Columbus Dispatch’s Tim May honored by National Sports Media Association

30.01.2018 John Crouch Awards

A full moon rises over the Columbus Dispatch neon sign in downtown Columbus on July 9, 2017. [Adam Cairns/Dispatch]

Veteran Columbus Dispatch sports reporter Tim May was recently named the Ohio Sportswriter of the Year by the National Sports Media Association.

May and all of the other honorees will be recognized at the 59th annual NSMA Awards Weekend, June 23-25, 2018, in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.

For the complete list of winners, visit NSMA.

Blend elementum consequat lacus, sit amet pulvinar urna hendrerit sit amet. Sed aliquam eu ante a ultricies. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Fusce elementum felis lorem, eget scelerisque enim blandit quis.

Massa turpis ornare nec commodo non, auctor vel cursus vestibulum varius hendrerit turpis quiseam cursus.